Trinity: Scifi Alien Romance

Scifi Alien Romance

Eliana Russet lives an ordinary life with an ordinary job and an ordinary best friend. But her whole world is twisted upside down when she finds out that she’s pregnant…which is virtually impossible considering she’s been celibate for the last six months. Zander Olgarian, an impossibly attractive man, reveals himself as the father of her child and Eliana’s world comes crashing down.

Not only is Zander her child’s father, but he is also an alien prince, sent down to Earth to create his heir. Eliana has to fight through secret government groups trying to hunt her, loud-mouthed best friends, and hot-headed women on her quest to protect her child and figure out exactly what she’s gotten herself into.

With every new turn, she doesn’t know who to trust. She’s becoming lost in a world unknown to her and she’s struggling to keep a hold on her sanity. But she’s a fighter, and she’ll be damned if she lets anyone hurt her baby.

For a limited time, 14 FREE BONUS full-length novellas and short stories from various genres INCLUDED!

This is an alpha male alien romance ideal for fans of Delores Diamond, Celia Kyle, Ruby Dixon, Ruth Anne Scott and Anna Carven!

A standalone short story with guaranteed HEA. This is a full-length hot and steamy story filled with mature contents and flaming HOT love scenes, intended for 18+ eyes only!

Click Here For More Information

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.